top of page

segement 8- final podcast

https://soundcloud.com/alexa-joann-sherrill/record-online-voice-recordercom-4

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

final reflection

As I enter the final days in my first semester in college, I can’t help but to think back on everything I learned and experienced in this time. ENC-2135 was the first classroom I ever entered here at

P2 conference draft

Nursing student life and community When kids are young, they have big dreams and wishes for what they want to be or have in the future. You may hear some say things like astronauts, doctors, or firefi

annotated bibliography

Annotated Bibliography “Pediatric Intensive Care Unit (PICU) Nurse Jobs & Salary.” NursingJobs.com, www.nursingjobs.com/nurse-specialties/picu-nurse-jobs/. This article lays out what a PICU nurse does

bottom of page